Reviews

Sue
4/15/2018
It was great,ordered online and picked it up. Fresh and hot and ready. I loved the Egg Foo Young. I'll be back for sure.
Luann
4/10/2018
I order online & it's always ready & hot when I get there. Good eats!
Stan
2/21/2018
Ordered online. Everything was ready, order was complete. Service was excellent. The hot and sour soup had an odd sweet taste but everything else was excellent.
Charles
10/21/2017
That Pepper Steak is just plain wonderful. Onions, bell peppers, thin sliced beef in a delicious sauce with enough for two meals. Five stars everytime.
Andres
9/2/2017
Ordered online. Food was excellent. Bbq ribs where awesome. Everything was good. Only complain was that the special fried rice only had a few of shrimps. But overall excellent.
Home
8/3/2017
Was unsure about some menu items, short descriptions would help in decision making. Will review once more after I've eaten ( 1st time)
PAT
5/31/2017
food was delicious! But we did not get the hot mustard we requested.
Pat
5/21/2017
Fresh, fast and delicious
Ruthie
5/20/2017
The beef with scallops had one scallop in it.
James
5/19/2017
Love the food and restaurant is a family atmosphere environment.
Shannon
1/29/2017
Great food!
Ashley
12/30/2016
Tried to type out a detailed account of our experience but if does not allow room for long reviews :-( So, I'll just say - they were excellent, accommodating, went above and beyond. Would recommend.
Laura
9/17/2016
Food is always pretty good. We picked up this time after the fiasco of my last order. The manager/owner himself delivered fresh food after ours got lost in transit. This time same good food, we just picked it up. Love the easy order menu.
Tara
7/20/2016
Food was good, though a little on the greasy side. Driver was timely and friendly. Will order again!
Angelica
5/28/2016
App very easy to order from, always fast and good!
Any questions please call us.